Skip to main content
Facebook icon
Twitter icon

Managing Claims

Let us look at the kind of claims that buyers may raise against a seller and how a seller can protect himself against these claims.

There are four types of claims which can be filed against a seller –

  1. Item not received
  2. Item Damaged
  3. Item Part Missing
  4. Item not as described

Here is how you can protect yourself against these claims -

Following these simple guidelines will go a long way in protecting you as a seller.


Page ID: